The PHAB Executive Committee consists of:

- Chair
- Vice Chair
- Treasurer
- Representatives from each geographic area in Bristol covering different phases and school types.

The Chair, Vice Chair and Treasurer are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (autumn term) and area representatives are nominated annually by members from each area. All posts are for 1 year.

Executive Committee 2016/17
ChairLaurence PittAshley Down Primary
Vice ChairJack LaceyVictoria Park Primary
TreasurerSue WillsonAshton Gate Primary

Kathryn AbsalomFonthill Primary
Anna MorrisNova Primary
Adam Barber Henleaze Juniors
Jackie McGregorFilton Avenue Nursery School & Children's Centre
Nicky McMahonAvonmouth Primary

Paul BullMay Park Primary
Tim BrowseAir Balloon Primary

Jamie BarryParson Street Primary
Jeremy HughesWest Town Lane Academy
Kevin JonesLuckwell Primary
Jack LaceyVictoria Park Primary

Ros Farrell    Redfield ET Primary Academy
Sarah AllenWhitehall Primary

Simon HolmesSt. Philip's Marsh Nursery School

Sue RamsayHannah More Primary
Lucy DriverSt Paul's Nursery & Children's Centre